Captain Adventure

I’ve just returned from an amazing adventure traveling through Japan. My wife and I visited Kyoto, Osaka, Nara, Hiroshima, Miyajima and of course Tokyo. During the trip, she jokingly called me Captain Adventure and this became a running theme over the next week… strike another one up for Captain Adventure… Captain Adventure feeds the monkeys in Arashiyama… and so on. So the name stuck and now that I’ve returned home I’m writing this blog to share some of my adventures and travel tips with you.

Leave a Reply

